What people say about Family Fun Frenchies

Cassi Nash reviewed Family Fun Frenchies5 star

December 29, 2017 · 

We’ve had our baby girl, Mila, for a little over a week now. She is the sweetest puppy!! She’s a very happy, healthy, fun loving pup. Vet said she’s in perfect health. She fit right in with our other dogs and they are getting along great! I would highly recommend Debbie for your little frenchie. She was very quick to respond, easy to work with and made you feel welcome in her home when visiting the pups. It was nice to see the interaction between all the dogs and am thankful we picked Mila out from her. Thanks Debbie, we absolutely love her!!

June 5, 2017 · 

My fiancé and I picked up our little guy yesterday and he is perfect! Debbie was professional throughout all communication and her place is super clean with lots of happy dogs and puppies. You can tell she truly loves what she does! Our little guy was the runt of the litter but is a strong and independent little guy- super healthy and a vibrant personality. You can tell she handles the puppies from a young age because our little guy doesn't mind his ears, toes, or face being touched one bit. He is sweet + cuddly, yet curious and not afraid of the new city noises here in Denver. We are in LOVE with our frenchie and are SO happy to have found Debbie. We highly suggest working with Family Fun Frenchies!

June 13, 2017 · 

We picked up our little girl a little over a week ago and couldn't be happier. Lilly, now named Lucia, is healthy, playful, sweet and such a fun addition to the family. Debbie was great to work with, very responsive and the dogs were all kept in a clean environment. We highly recommend her frenchies!

August 23, 2017 · 

After a thumbs up from our vet here in Cheyenne, my husband committed to the best birthday present ever for me. We picked up our sweet Gary last week. Debbie is happy to share her knowledge, experience, and TIME....just loved working with her. She welcomes you in to her home, introduces you to the parents and lets you take all the time you need to interact with mom, dad and pups, and ask as many questions as is necessary to leave comfortable and more than happy. My husband's first contact with Debbie was back in May, and she answered every question, kept Rick informed, and started getting pics of Gary (we are 6 hours away) shortly after his litter was born---every time he texted her for a pic or a video she was promptly responsive. I would highly recommend working with Family Fun Frenchies if you are considering a French Bulldog.

October 12, 2016 · 

Picked up my little Roscoe a few days ago and I love him! He's incredibly healthy, affectionate, loving and energetic. I could immediately tell that Debbie genuinely cares for her pups and takes pride in what she does. Her own dogs were very lively and seemed super happy, which I found comfort in. They were treated as pets and family members, not profit. I would recommend her to anyone, in state or out of state, Debbie's puppies are worth the trip!

October 20, 2016 · 

I picked up Gizmo a couple of weeks ago and he is absolutely the best: healthy, affectionate, playful, and smart. These guys are all around awesome and made the whole experience easy and fun!

Bob Schultz reviewed Family Fun Frenchies5 star

August 9, 2017 · 

Just picked up my little Brooklyn. What can I say my 1st dog. Debbie is a pro at breeding Frenchies! Very interactive with the pups and all I can say that it shows in there personalities! Brooklyn is so loving and playful.
She sent me videos until I was able to pick him up.
Highly recommend her!

April 14, 2016 · 

We just got our little Finnegan home and are SO pleased with his quality and temperament. We flew in to get him from Kansas City. Debbie met us at the airport and was wonderful to work with. We'll be keeping her number for future frenchies! I am happy to be a reference if needed!

May 3, 2016 · 

I got Lil Richard about 4 weeks ago and he is the greatest. He is super healthy and very intelligent. Debbie is a great breeder and was awesome through the entire process. Anyone looking for a frenchie I would absolutely recommend her!

April 13, 2016 · 

My family loves our frenchie that we got. He is healthy and lively. This is NOT a puppy mill. You can tell Debbie truly cares for the dogs she breeds and is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her as a breeder. She is passionate about what she does. Thanks again Debbie!

Aubrey Kray reviewed Family Fun Frenchies5 star

June 12, 2017 · 

Debbie is a fantastic French bull dog breeder. She truly loves her dogs and takes amazing care of them. We got to meet our little girls parents and Debbie took the time to answer all of our questions. Love our perfect little bullie!

December 7, 2013 · 

I have 2 Frenchies that I bought from Debbie this year. They are healthy, very sweet and loving, easy to train and are just awesome! Debbie does a fantastic job from birth until they go to their new home. She gives each puppy lots of love and attention, holds and plays with them every day. In my opinion, this makes all of the difference. If we ever think of getting another puppy, my first call will be to Debbie. I'm going to try and upload some pictures to the website.
Mark Gunther